The Association

The Association is a Company Limited by Guarantee and is non-profit making. Any surplus funds are re-invested in the Club whose objective is to encourage the playing of sport, including cricket and rugby.

The Registered Office of the Association is the HM Curphey Memorial Ground, Holm Lane, Birkenhead. The Company is registered in England & Wales and the Company's number is 8670419.

Association Officials

The Association Officials are:

President R Beckett  
Vice Presidents

K Cooke
P Corvers
MJ Curphey
G Davies
M Evans
Dr R Fallowfield
N Morris
E Potter
E Smith 
D Westwater

 
Directors & Hon Secretary    
Chairman (Director & Co Secretary) Ken Cooke ken.cooke@oldparkonians.org.uk
Cricket Rep (Director) Stewart McEwen stew.mcewen@oldparkonians.org.uk 
Rugby Rep (Director) Richie Beckett richie.beckett@oldparkonians.org.uk 
Juniors (Director) Mark Hillan mark.hillan@oldparkonians.org.uk
Treasurer (Director) Dominic Verheijen dom.verheijen@oldparkonians.org.uk
Secretary Alex Drake alex.drake@oldparkonians.org.uk 
Managers    
Assistant Treasurer Chris Beckett chris.beckett@oldparkonians.org.uk
Ground Manager Dave Westwater dave.westwater@oldparkonians.org.uk
Clubhouse Manager Chris Hall chris.hall@oldparkonians.org.uk
Bar Manager Chris Hall chris.hall@oldparkonians.org.uk
Bar Supplies Manager Mike Byrne mike.byrne@oldparkonians.org.uk
Entertainments & Participation Steve Murphy steve.murphy@oldparkonians.org.uk
Membership Manager Dominic Verheijen alan.morris@oldparkonians.org.uk
Child Welfare & Protection Terry Marnick terry.marnick@oldparkonians.org.uk
Community Liaison Manager Tim Hassall tim.hassall@oldparkonians.org.uk
Fundraising Manager Steve Williams steve.williams@oldparkonians.org.uk